Our Lawyers

Ryan E. Stearns

Ryan E. Stearns Partner

Real Estate, Corporate/Business Affairs, Family Law, Trusts & Estates

View Profile

rstearns@sksrlawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Harry J. Kim
(1936-2021)

Harry J. Kim
(1936-2021) Partner

Real Estate, Corporate/Business Affairs, Trust & Estates

View Profile

hkim@sksrlawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Michael J. Ryan

Michael J. Ryan Partner

Civil Litigation, Construction Defect, Real Estate, Personal Injury

View Profile

mryan@sksrlawyers.com
(310) 424-1424

Kathleen R. Choe

Kathleen R. Choe Associate

Family Law, Civil Litigation

View Profile

kchoe@sksrlawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Davina Dawson

Davina Dawson Associate

Civil Litigation, Family Law

View Profile

ddawson@sksrlawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Danielle Duarte

Danielle Duarte Associate

Civil Litigation

View Profile

dduarte@sksrlawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Flore Farrace

Anna M. Schneider

Anna M. Schneider Of Counsel

Trusts, Estates, and Probate

View Profile

aschneider@sksrlawyers.com
(310) 793-9570